Spiritual Awakening

Discover the 6 life-changing stages of spiritual awakening and learn 3 simple but proven strategies to help you work through each stage, even the harder ones. You may be having a spiritual awakening right now and chances are, you don’t even know what the heck is happening behind the scenes.

  1. Wake up
  2. Bliss
  3. Dark night
  4. Void
  5. Grounding
  6. Purpose and life mission

Work with your heart.

Quiet your mind.

Detach from your mind. You are not your thoughts.